Testimonials

Access Alarms Qld Pty Ltd
Access Alarms Qld Pty Ltd
Stephen Harris
Stephen Harris
22. February, 2020.
I found their recommendations excellent and the quality of work good value for money. I will use them in the future if needed.
DAVID ERNEY RAMIREZ HERRERA
DAVID ERNEY RAMIREZ HERRERA
22. February, 2020.
Excellent place to work, great products and an amazing customer service !!!!
Santiago Jimenez
Santiago Jimenez
22. February, 2020.
Elliot and his team are great, they went above & beyond to make us feel as safe as we could. Thanks guys and I’ll be back next time I need my system to be checked...
Tamarra Gray
Tamarra Gray
11. February, 2020.
Always reliable, quality service. Eliiot is always prompt and efficient. Recommend highly
Robbie Mansour
Robbie Mansour
22. August, 2019.
Great service and quality! thank you!
Video Domain
Video Domain
20. August, 2019.
We’ve been creating video content for Access Alarms recently and one thing that sticks out is the number of happy customers that give them glowing reviews. Elliott and his team work hard to be the best option in this space and it’s pretty evident in what their customers say about them. They’ve left a big first impression on us! Dylan Webber - Video Domain
A Ridout
A Ridout
20. April, 2018.
Called Access at short notice to find and fix a problem with our Alarm and they had it rectified quickly and efficiently.
Lindsey
Lindsey
20. March, 2018.
Found this business more than helpful. Supplied the most economical system to suit our needs. After hours support was great.
Access Alarms
5.0
Based on 4 reviews
powered by Facebook
Natasha Zincy Couriers
Natasha Zincy Couriers
2020-03-11T11:30:46+0000
Lovely Service, Helpful Staff! Thanks for the Services
LouTorres Burgoyne
LouTorres Burgoyne
2019-07-01T10:33:40+0000
best security systems ever!!! 10 stars for you guys⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
James Zarn
James Zarn
2018-07-20T02:31:43+0000
Excellent Service
Lindsey Burgoyne
Lindsey Burgoyne
2017-12-24T03:18:38+0000